LA QUINTA

Adobe Grill 49499 Eisenhower Drive 760-564-5725 www.laquintaresort.com/dine/adobe-grill
Arnold Palmer`s Restaurant 78164 52nd Avenue 760-771-4653 www.arnoldpalmersrestaurant.com
Beer Hunter Sports Pub 78483 Highway 111 760-564-7442 www.laquintabeerhunter.com
Bistro 60 60151 Trilogy Pkwy Ste 1 760-501-0620 www.bistrosixty.com
Bucatini Trattoria 46660 Washington St., #8-9 760-777-9007 www.bucatini.biz
Burgers & Beer 79815 Highway 111 760-775-6494 www.burgersandbeer.com
California Ocean Grill 79680 Highway 111 760-775-6988 www.californiaoceangrill.com
Canton Bistro 79405 Highway 111, #5 760-771-9129 www.delicious-ly.com
Casa Mendoza 78110 Calle Estado 760-564-1463 www.casamendozamexicangrillandbar.weebly.com
Cello’s American Bistro 35943 Date Palm Drive 760-328-5353 www.cellosbistro.com
Chapelli`s Italian Restaurant 50949 Washington Street 760-564-9835 www.chapellisrestaurant.com
Chipotle Mexican Grill 79174 Highway 111, #101 760-564-3079 www.chipotle.com
CJ`s Stir It Up Mongolian Grill 78383 Highway 111 760-347-4333 www.cjsmongoliangrilllq.com
Cliffhouse Grill & Bar 78250 Highway 111 760-360-5991 www.laquintacliffhouse.com
Crab Pot Seafood Restaurant 78121 Ave La Fonda 760-564-7333 www.crabpotlaquinta.com
Cunard`s Sandbar 78120 Calle Tampico 760-564-3660 www.cunardsandbar.com
Dickey`s Barbecue Pit 79755 Highway 111, Suite 105 760-863-3377  www.dickeys.com
El Mexicali Café 47150 Washington Street 760-625-1541 www.elmexicalicafelq.com
Fisherman`s Market & Grill 78575 Highway 111, #100 760-777-1601 www.fishermans.com
Five Guys Burgers & Fries 78445 Highway 111 760-771-9300 www.fiveguys.com
La Brasserie Bistro & Bar 78477 Highway 111 760-771-4400 www.labrasserielaquinta.com
La Casita Mexican Restaurant 78790 Highway 111 760-777-0203 www.lacasitanuevarestaurant.com
La Quinta Baking Company 78395 Hwy 111  760-777-1699  www.laquintabaking.com
La Quinta Resort & Club 49499 Eisenhower Dr. 760-564-4111 www.laquintaresort.com
Las Casuelas Quinta 78480 Highway 111 760-777-7715 www.lascasuelasquinta.com
Lavender Bistro 78073 Calle Barcelona 760-564-5353 www.lavenderbistro.com
LG`s Prime Steakhouse 78525 Highway 111, #100 760-771-9911 www.lgsprimesteakhouse.com
Louise`s Pantry 47150 Washington Street 760-771-3330 www.louisespantry.com
Mario`s Italian Café 49906 Jefferson Street 760-777-4055 www.mariositaliancafes.com
Maru Korean BBQ & Grill 78702 Highway 111 760-771-2223 www.marukoreanbbq.com
MELANGE at The Chateau at Lake La Quinta 78-120 Caleo Bay 760-564-7332 www.thechateaulakelaquinta.com
Mimi`s Café 79765 Highway 111 760-775-4470 www.mimiscafe.com
Morgan`s In The Desert 49499 Eisenhower Drive 760-564-7600 www.morgansinthedesert.com
My Thai 46520 Washington Street, Suite 3  760-564-8424  www.mythailq.com
Okura Robata Grill & Sushi Bar 78370 Highway 111, #150 760-564-5725 www.okurasushi.com
Panera Bread 79124 Highway 111 760-564-3750 www.panerabread.com
Rita`s of La Quinta  78-742 Highway 111 760-777-4690  www.ritasoflaquinta.com
Roosters Fried Chicken 79255 Highway 111 760-698-8303 www.roosterslq.com
Ros Amarillo`s Restaurant 49990 Jefferson Street 760-777-1175 www.rosamarillos.com
Rosati`s Pizza La Quinta 79630 Hwy 111 #102  760-775-8900  www.myrosatis.com
Rubio`s Fresh Mexican Grill 78447 Highway 111 760-564-0116 www.rubios.com
Silverrock Grille & Patio 79179 Ahmanson Lane 760-777-8884 www.silverrock.org/silverrock-grill
Solano`s Bistro 78075 Main Street 760-771-6655 www.solanosbistro.com
Soup Plantation 79705 Highway 111 760-342-0555 www.souplantation.com
Stuft Pizza Bar & Grill 78015 Main Street, #100 760-777-9989 www.stuftpizzabarandgrill.com
The Broken Yolk Cafe 78430 Highway 111 760-777-9655 www.thebrokenyolkcafe.com
The Grill on Main 78065 Main Street, #106 760-777-7773 www.thegrillonmainlq.com
The Habit Burger Grill 79174 Hwy 111  760-564-6900  www.habitburger.com
Twenty6 49499 Eisenhower Drive 760-564-5720 www.laquintaresort.com/dine/twenty6
Waba Grill La Quinta 79024 Highway 111, Suite 103  951-892-5020  www.wabagrill.com

 

INDIAN WELLS

Cava 44400 Indian Wells Lane 760-773-4444 www.marriott.com
Grove Artisan Kitchen 45000 Indian Wells Lane 760-341-7200 www.miramonteresort.com
Lantana 44600 Indian Wells Lane 760-341-1000 www.indianwells.hyatt.com
Sirocco 44400 Indian Wells Lane 760-773-4444 www.marriott.com
The Nest Restaurant and Piano Bar 75188 U.S. Hwy 111 760-346-2314 www.gotothenest.com
Vicky`s Of Santa Fe Highway 111 & Club Drive 760-345-9770 www.vickysofsantafe.com

PALM SPRINGS

Ace Hotel & Swim Club 701 E. Palm Canyon Drive 760-325-9900 www.acehotel.com/palmsprings
Al Dente Trattoria 491 N. Palm Canyon Drive 760-325-1160 www.aldentepalmsprings.com
Appetito Bar & Eatery 1700 S Camino Real Suite #2 760-327-1929 www.appetitodeli.com
Aspen Mills Bread Company 555 S. Sunrise Way #101 760-323-3123  www.aspenmillsps.com
Avalon Palm Springs 415 S. Belardo Rd 760-320-4117 www.avalonpalmsprings.com
Balisage Bistro 145 N Gene Autry Trail 760-406-4565 www.balisagebistro.com
Bernie`s Lounge & Supper Club 292 E Palm Canyon Drive 760-537-7082 www.facebook.com/Berniesfans
Bill`s Pizza 119 S. Indian Canyon Drive 760-325-5571 www.billspizzapalmsprings.com
Billy Reed`s 1800 N. Palm Canyon Drive 760-325-1946  www.billyreedspalmsprings.com
Blue Coyote Grill 445 N. Palm Canyon Dr 760-327-1196 www.bluecoyotegrill.com
Bongo Johnny`s Patio Bar & Grille 214 E. Arenas Rd 760-866-1905 www.bongojohnnys.com
Cafe Palette 315 E. Arenas Road 760-322-9264 www.cafepalette.com
Camelot International Cafe 2300 E Baristo Road 760-325-6565  www.camelottheatres.com
Chipotle Mexican Grill 2465 East Palm Canyon, Bldg. 11, Ste 1110 760)325-0346 www.chipotle.com
Chop House 262 S Palm Canyon Dr 760-320-4500 www.chophousepalmsprings.com
Circa 59 1600 N. Indian Canyon Dr 760-327-8311 www.psriviera.com
Copley`s on Palm Canyon 621 N Palm Canyon Drive 760-327-9555 www.copleyspalmsprings.com
Dickey`s Barbecue Pit 5200 E Ramon Road Building G 760-699-2028 www.dickeys.com
Dish Creative Cuisine 1107 N. Palm Canyon Drive 760-322-7171 www.dishcreativecuisine.com
Eight4Nine Restaurant & Lounge 849 N Palm Canyon Drive 760-325-8490 www.eight4nine.com
El Mirasol Restaurant 140 E. Palm Canyon Drive 760-323-0721 www.elmirasolrestaurants.com
El Mirasol at Los Arboles 784 N Indian Canyon Drive 760-459-3605 www.losarboleshotel.com
Elmer`s Breakfast-Lunch-Dinner 1030 E. Palm Canyon Drive 760-327-8419 www.eatatelmers.com
Europa Restaurant 1620 S. Indian Trail 760-327-2314 www.villaroyale.com
Firehouse Subs 5200 E Ramon Road Suite G-4 760-656-0220 www.firehousesubs.com
Fisherman`s Market & Grill 235 S Indian Canyon Dr 760-327-1766 www.fishermans.com
Five Guys Burgers & Fries 5200 E Ramon Rd 760-832-6105 www.jakburgers.com
Frankinbun 540 S. Indian Canyon 760-318-4841 www.frankinbun.com
Georgie`s Alibi Azul Patio 369 N. Palm Canyon Drive 760-325-5533 www.alibiazul.com
Giuseppe`s Pizza and Pasta - Smoketree 1775 E. Palm Canyon Drive, Suite 410 760-537-1890 www.giuseppesps.com
Goody`s Cafe 5001-2 E Ramon Road 760-322-4663 www.mygoodyscafe.com
Greek Islands Cafe 139 E. Andreas Road 760-413-3811 www.greekislandsps.com
Gyoro Gyoro Iza Kaya 105 S Palm Canyon 760-325-3005 www.otootorestaurant.com
Hard Rock Hotel 150 S. Indian Canyon Drive 760-325-9676 www.hrhpalmsprings.com
Hyatt Regency Suites Palm Springs 285 N. Palm Canyon Dr 760-322-9000 www.palmsprings.hyatt.com
Jersey Mike`s 2465 E Palm Canyon Drive Suite 1010 760-325-5600 www.jerseymikes.com
Johannes Restaurant 196 S Indian Canyon Dr 760-778-0017 www.johannesrestaurants.com
Johnny Costa`s Ristorante 440 S. Palm Canyon Drive 760-325-4556  www.johnnycostaspalmsprings.com
LG`s Prime Steakhouse 255 S. Palm Canyon Dr Ste B2 760-416-1779  www.lgsprimesteakhouse.com
Las Casuelas Terraza 222 S. Palm Canyon Dr 760-325-2794  www.lascasuelas.com
The Original Las Casuelas 368 N. Palm Canyon Dr 760-325-3213 www.theoriginallascasuelas.com
Loco Charlie`s Mexican Grill 1751 N Sunrise Suite F5 760-832-6474 www.mylococharlies.com
Lulu California Bistro 200 S. Palm Canyon Drive 760-327-5858 www.lulupalmsprings.com
Manhattan in the Desert 2665 E Palm Canyon Drive 760-322-3354 www.manhattaninthedesert.com
Maracas Mexican Restaurant 155 S. Palm Canyon Drive, Suite B1 760-322-9654 www.maracas-restaurant.com
Mario`s Italian Cafe 425 S Sunrise Way 760-322-6636 www.mariositaliancafes.com
Matchbox Palm Springs 155 South Palm Canyon Drive; 2nd Floor, Mercado Pl 760-778-6000 www.matchboxrestaurants.com
Miro`s Restaurant 1555 S. Palm Canyon Drive 760-323-5199 www.mirospalmsprings.com
Nature`s Health Food & Cafe 555 S. Sunrise Way, Suite 301 760-323-9487  www.natureshealthfoodcafe.com
Oscar`s Cafe and Bar 125 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way Suite 108 760-325-1108 www.oscarspalmsprings.com
Peabody`s Cafe 134 S. Palm Canyon Drive 760-322-1877 www.peabodyscafepalmsprings.com
Peppers Thai Cuisine 396 N Palm Canyon Drive 760-322-1259 www.peppersthai.com
Pho 533 1775 E Palm Canyon Drive Suite 625 760-778-6595 www.pho533palmsprings.com
Pinocchio in the Desert 134 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way 760-322-3776  www.pinocchiops.com
Pizza Hut 1180 S. Palm Canyon Drive 760-778-5477 www.order.pizzahut.com
Pomme Frite 256 S. Palm Canyon Drive 760-778-3727 www.pommefrite.com
Purple Room 1900 E. Palm Canyon Drive 760-322-4422 www.purpleroompalmsprings.com
Renaissance Palm Springs 888 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way 760-322-6000 www.marriott.com
Riccio`s Steak , Seafood & Pasta Restaurant 495 N. Palm Canyon Drive 760-325-3111 www.ricciossteakandseafood.com/riccios
Rick`s Restaurant 1973 N. Palm Canyon Dr 760-416-0090 www.ricksrestaurant.biz
Rio Azul Mexican Bar & Grill 350 S. Indian Canyon Drive 760-992-5641 www.rioazulpalmsprings.com
Ruben & Ozzy`s Oyster Bar & Grill 241 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way 760-325-8800 www.rubenandozzysoysterbar.com
Ruby`s Diner 155 S. Palm Canyon Dr. #A-6 760-416-0138 www.rubys.com
Serious Food & Drink 415 N. Palm Canyon Drive 760-832-6023 www.seriousfoodanddrink.com
Shakey`s Pizza Parlor 155 S. Avenida Caballeros 760-325-1521 www.shakeys.com
Sherman`s Delicatessen & Bakery 401 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way 760-325-1199 www.shermansdeli.com
Smoke Tree BBQ Bar & Grill 1775 E Palm Canyon Drive 760-778-6521 www.smoketreebbq.com
Smokin Burgers 1775 E Palm Canyon Drive Suite 220 760-883-5999 www.smokinburgers.com
Spa Resort Casino 401 E. Amado Road 760-883-1000 www.sparesortcasino.com
Spencer`s Restaurant - At the Mountain 701 W. Baristo Rd. 760-327-3446  www.spencersrestaurant.com
Thai Smile Palm Springs 100 S Indian Canyon 760-320-5503 www.thaismilepalmsprings.com
The Real Italian Deli 100 S. Sunrise 760-325-3800 www.therealitaliandeli.com
Three Sixty North 360 N Palm Canyon Drive 760-327-1773 www.threesixtynorth.com
Tinto 1800 E Palm Canyon Drive 760-322-1900 www.garcesgroup.com/restaurants/tinto
Trio Restaurant 707 N. Palm Canyon Drive 760-864-8746  www.triopalmsprings.com
The Tropicale 330 E. Amado Road 760-866-1952 www.thetropicale.com
Village Pub 266 S. Palm Canyon Drive 760-323-3265 www.restaurant.palmspringsvillagepub.com
WaBa Grill 5001 E Ramon Unit 201 760-880-9130 www.wabagrill.com
Wang`s in the Desert 424 S. Indian Canyon Drive 760-325-9264 www.wangsinthedesert.com
Woody`s Burgers 317 N. Indian Canyon Way 760-230-0188 www.woodysburgersps.com
Bellatrix at Classic Club 75200 Classic Club Blvd. 760-601-3690 www.classicclubgolf.com
Bobby Mao`s Chinese Kitchen and Bar 72840 Hwy 111 Ste W400 760-340-5204  www.bobbymaos.com
Cafe des Beaux-Arts 73640 El Paseo 760-346-0669 www.cafedesbeauxarts.com
California Pizza Kitchen 73080 El Paseo Ste 8 760-776-5036 www.cpk.com
Casuelas Cafe 73703 Hwy 111 760-568-0011 www.casuelascafe.com
Castelli`s Ristorante 73098 Highway 111 760-773-3365 www.castellis.cc
Chef George`s Hungarian Restaurant 40100 Washington St 760-200-1768  
City Wok 74970 Country Club 760-341-1511 www.citywok.com
Cork Tree 74950 Country Club Drive 760-779-0123 www.thecorktree.com
Cuistot 72595 El Paseo Dr 760-340-1000 www.cuistotrestaurant.com
Daily Grill 73061 El Paseo Dr 760-779-9911 www.dailygrill.com
Fisherman`s Market & Grill 44250 Town Center Way C2 760-776-6533 www.fishermans.com
Fresh Agave Mexican Bar and Grill 73325 Hwy 111 760-836-9028 www.freshagavemexicanbarandgrill.com
IL Corso 73520 El Paseo Ste B 760-341-6700 www.ilcorsopd.com
Kaiser Grill Palm Desert 74040 Hwy 111 760-779-9888 www.kgpd.us
Koutouki Greek Estiatorio 73675 Hwy 111 760-834-8221 www.koutoukigreek.com
La Bella Cucina 72355C Hwy 111 760-836-3280 www.labellacucina.com
La Spiga Ristorante Italiano 72557 Hwy 111 760-340-9318 www.laspigapalmdesert.com
Le Paon Restaurant 73399 El Paseo Ste 200 760-610-5320 www.lepaonfrenchcuisine.com
Los Pepes Mexican Grill 73091 Country Club Dr Ste A6 760-779-8977 www.lospepesmexicangrill.com
Louise`s Pantry of Palm Desert 73155 Hwy 111 Ste B 760-837-3900 www.louisespantry.com
Manhattan in the Desert 74225 Hwy 111 Ste B 760-340-1304 www.manhattaninthedesert.com
Mario`s Italian Cafe 73155 Hwy 111 760-341-1130 www.mariositaliancafes.com
Mastro`s Steakhouse 73405 El Paseo Ste 120 760-776-6777 www.mastrosrestaurants.com
Matsuri Japanese Restaurant 73759 Hwy 111 760-776-6655 www.matsurijapaneserestaurantPD.com
Mimmo`s Italian Restaurant & Bar 73540 Hwy 111 Ste 4 760-346-9712 www.mimmosplace.com
Mitch`s on El Paseo 73951 El Paseo 760-779-9200 www.mitchsonelpaseo.com
Morton`s of Chicago Palm Desert, Inc. 74880 Country Club Dr 760-340-6865 www.mortons.com
Outback Steakhouse 72220 Hwy 111 760-779-9068 www.outback.com
Pacifica Seafood Restaurant 73505 El Paseo Ste 2608 760-674-8666 www.pacificaseafoodrestaurant.com
Piero`s Pizza Vino 73722 El Paseo Dr Ste 1 760-568-2525 www.ppizzavino.com
Pizzeria Villagio 37029 Cook St Ste 101 760-779-5050 www.pizzeriavillagio.com
Pueblo Viejo Grill Mexican Food Restaurant - El Paseo 72620 El Paseo Dr 760-674-2171 www.puebloviejogrill.com
Red Lobster 72291 Hwy 111 760-674-5890 www.redlobster.com
Richie`s Real American Diner 72840 Hwy 111 Ste 398 760-773-2677 www.richiesdiner.com
Ristorante Mamma Gina 73705 El Paseo Dr 760-568-9898 www.mammagina.com
Ruby Slipper Gourmet 73011 Grapevine St 760-485-8543 www.rubyslippergourmet.com
Ruth`s Chris Steak House 74740 Hwy 111 760-779-1998 www.ruthschris.com
Sherman`s Deli and Bakery - Palm Desert 73161 Country Club Dr 760-568-1350 www.shermansdeli.com
Shogun Restaurant 74225 Hwy 111 760-346-1223 www.restaurantshogun.com
Stuft Pizza Bar & Grill 72840 Hwy 111 Ste V465 760-610-7990 www.stuftpizza.com
Sullivan`s Steakhouse 73505 El Paseo Dr Ste 2600 760-341-3560 www.sullivanssteakhouse.com
Thai Smile 73725 El Paseo Ste 22ABC 760-341-6565 www.thaismilerm.com
The Venue Sushi Bar & Sake Lounge 73111 El Paseo 760-346-1500 www.thevenuepalmdesert.com
Tommy Bahama Restaurant, Bar & Store 73595 El Paseo Dr Ste 2200 760-836-0188 www.tommybahama.com
Trattoria Tiramisu 72655 Hwy 111 Ste B6 760-773-9100 www.trattoriatiramisu.us
Wilma & Frieda`s Cafe 73575 El Paseo Ste C2310 760-773-2807 www.wilmafrieda.com
Wolfgang Puck Pizza Bar 73130 El Paseo Ste 1 760-568-2700 www.wolfgangpuck.com

Rancho Mirage

Acqua Pazza 71800 Highway 111 760-862-9800 www.acquapazzabistro.com
Babe`s Bar-B-Que and Brewhouse 71800 Hwy 111 760-346-8738 www.babesbbque.com
BB`s at the River 71800 Hwy 111 760-862-9800 www.bbsattheriver.com
Burgers and Beer 72733 Dinah Shore Drive 760-202-4522 www.burgersandbeer.com
Catalan Mediterranean Cuisine 70026 Highway 111 760-770-9508 www.catalanrestaurant.com
Fleming`s Prime Steakhouse and Wine Bar 71800 Highway 111 760-776-6685 www.flemingssteakhouse.com
Hibachi Japanese Steakhouse and Sushi Bar 71680 Highway 111 760-674-0078 www.hibachirm.com
Johnny Rockets 71885 Hwy 111 760-674-3120 www.johnnyrockets.com
Kobe Japanese Steak House 69838 Highway 111 760-324-1717 www.koberanchomirage.com
Lord Fletcher Inn 70385 Highway 111 760-328-1161 www.lordfletcher.com
Maracas Cantina 72775 Dinah Shore Drive 760-321-1001 www.maracas-restaurant.com
Pinzimini 71333 Dinah Shore Drive 760-770-2150 www.pinziminipalmsprings.com
Sammy`s Pizza 32250 Bob Hope Dr 760-202-6068 www.sammyspizza.com
Shabu Shabu Zen 71680 Hwy 111 Ste. F 760-779-5000 www.shabu-shabu-zen.com
Shame on the Moon 69950 Frank Sinatra Dr 760-324-5515 www.shameonthemoon.com
The Edge 68900 Frank Sinatra Dr. 760-321-8282 www.ritzcarlton.com
The Old Spaghetti Factory 71743A Hwy 111 760-341-5600 www.osf.com
The Steakhouse at Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa 32250 Bob Hope Drive 888-999-1995 www.hotwatercasino.com
Wally`s Desert Turtle 71775 Highway 111 760-568-9321 www.wallysdesertturtle.com
Yard House Restaurant 71800 Highway 111, Ste. B-101 760-779-1415 www.yardhouse.com